Contact Us

img-thumbnail
Main Office
ARIA International
Physical Address
19531 Hickory Meadow Ln
Houston, TX 77084

Tel: 832-310-4443
Fax: 281-589-0901
E-mail: info@ariaint.org
Web Site: www.ariaint.org

Italy
Mildred Hanciles
European Regional Coordinator
ARIA International
Via Fiume, 20 Rho
Milano, Italy
Tel: (+39) 328-222-8575
E-mail: mhanciles@ariaint.org

California
Mr. Ibrahim Sesay
Amin. Officer/Public Relations Officer
ARIA International
13701 Linfield Ave, Sylmar
California 91342
Tel: 818-571-9828
E-mail: isesay@ariaint.org

New Jersey
Mr. Santigui Koroma
Regional Director/Chief Auditor
ARIA International
176 Carson Ct.
Somerset NJ 08873
Tel: 732-619-9510
E-mail: skoroma@ariaint.org

Sierra Leone
Mr. Moses Bobson Thollie
Head of Mission
ARIA International
14 Yikes Road, Makeni
Bombali District, Sierra Leone
West Africa
Mobile: (+232) 88 947-918
E-mail: mthollie@ariaint.org

Guinea
Pastor Samuel S. Kabia
Head of Mission
ARIA International
Conakry, Rep. of Guinea
West Africa
Mobile: (+224) 664-344-006
Email: skabia@ariaint.org

Ghana
Barbara Maria Gaisie
Head of Mission
ARIA International
No. 510/14 Oboom Road, Kasoa
P. O. Box AH 138
Achimota, Ghana.
West Africa
Mobile: (+233) 24 436-3133 / 20 123-0494
Email: bgaisie@ariaint.org

It is always a pleasure to hear from you. Send your inquiries and suggestions online. We always have someone standing-by to get back to you as quickly as possible. Call our kind staff to ask for assistance.

FacebookTwitterGoogle+Share

Contact
INFORMATION

image
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Valid CSS!